L I N K S:

Jason Cuvelier - LINKS:
VARIOUS ART SITES-

- Jonathan Laib: http://www.JonathanLaib.com

- Vermont Studio Center: www.vermontstudiocenter.org

- Sonya Sklaroff: http://www.sonyasklaroff.com/

- Art in context: http://www.artincontext.org/the_library/welcome.html

- Steve Wall: http://www.threeorangedots.com/

- College Art Association (CAA): http://www.collegeart.org

- Frances Barth: http://www.francesbarth.com/

- New York Cool: http://www.newyorkcool.com/archives/2005/September/arts_1.html

- Josh Keyes: http://www.joshkeyes.net/

- Laura Singewald: www.loopyarn.com

Agora Gallery Logo
Agora Gallery

Chelsea, New York, NY :
Contemporary fine art gallery established 1984, located in Chelsea , New York art galleries district.
The public is invited to the gallery art openings receptions.
Sponsor of the Chelsea International Fine Art Competition and publisher of ARTisSpectrum magazine.
Painters, sculptors and photographers are welcome to submit their portfolios for review

Site de vente de reproductions de tableaux. Un choix de plus de 9000 toiles. Des prix  devenir collectionneur!
Montableau.com:
Fine Art Oil Painting Reproductions
"The Passion of Painting"

Art Gallery Oil Paintings For You:
--Oil Painting Reproduction on Canvas.
100% Hand-made World famous oil paintings reproduction.
you can order any painting from our online gallery and it will be hand painted
and delivered to you in less than two weeks.

Oil Paintings Reproduction,Oil Painting Reproductions,Art Oil paintings Reproduction:

--Oil Painting Reproduction on Canvas.
100% Hand-made World famous oil paintings reproduction.

- My FAREWELL EMAIL:
http://www.passiveaggressivenotes.com/2007/08/27/the-farewell-email-to-end-all-farewell-emails/

Christie's


MUSEUMS-

- The Louvre: http://www.louvre.fr/

- The Guggenheim: http://www.guggenheim.org

- Museum of Modern Art: http://www.moma.org/menu/visit.htm

- Metropolitan Museum of Art: http://www.metmuseum.org/

- The Whitney: http://www.whitney.org/

- Yale Art Gallery: http://artgallery.yale.edu/

-ps 1: http://www.ps1.org/cut/main.html

- The Denver Art Museum: http://www.denverartmuseum.org/

- Harvard University Art Musuems: http://www.artmuseums.harvard.edu/home/index.html

- New Museum of Contempoary Art: http://www.newmuseum.org/

- MFA Boston: http://www.mfa.org/

- Musee-orsay: http://www.musee-orsay.fr

- Philadelphia Museum of Art: http://philamuseum.org/

- San Francisco Museum of Modern Art: http://www.sfmoma.org/

- Walker Art Center: http://www.walkerart.org/index.wac

- Frick: http://www.frick.org/

- George Eastman House: http://www.eastmanhouse.org/

- Center for Creative Photography: http://dizzy.library.arizona.edu/branches/ccp/ccphome.html

- The Art Institute of Chicago: http://www.artic.edu/aic/index.php

- Brooklyn Museum of Art: http://www.brooklynmuseum.org/

- High Museum of Art: http://www.high.org/index_flash.html

- State Russian Museum: http://www.rusmuseum.ru/eng/

- DIA Art Foundation: http://www.diacenter.org/

- Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum: http://www.gardnermuseum.org/

- Rodin Museum (Penn): http://www.rodinmuseum.org/

- Musee Rodin (Paris): http://www.musee-rodin.fr/welcome.htm

-

MAGAZINES/PUBLICATIONS-

- Art Magazines on the Internet: http://www.antiquesatoz.com/artatoz/artmag.htm

- Artforum: http://www.artforum.com/

- NY Arts Magazine: http://nyartsmagazine.com/33/soho.html

- ARTnews: http://www.artnewsonline.com/

- Gallery Guide: http://www.galleryguideonline.org/

- Gallery and Museum Yellow Pages: http://www.imagesite.com/muse/museylpgs.html